Lirik Lagu CNBLUE: Control


CNBLUE (484)

CNBLUE – Control

I’m so tired of being here, I’ve been alone

I’ve been in the darkness in the scary night

I don’t have any way to believe

I’m so tired of being here

I’ve been alone

I’ve been in the bitterness in the off-night

Nobody can explain it

Baby…

Beyond the pain, beyond the pain

Beyond the dark, beyond the dark

Beyond the game, beyond the game

Speed really in down

I don’t have to lay my life down

I don’t have to lay myself down

Right?

Till in the worst

I’ll free myself on everything, I can control…

I don’t have to lay my life down

I don’t have to lay myself down

Right?

Tearing the rules…

I’ll free myself on everything, nobody can’t control…

I’m so tired being here, and my turn lost

But our go does not leave strongly

It’s not so far

Baby…

I’m so tired being here, and my turn lost

So far away for me, I’m wondering for some

I’m ready for some everyday

Beyond the pain, beyond the pain

Beyond the dark, beyond the dark

Beyond the game, beyond the game

Speed really in down

I don’t have to lay my life down

I don’t have to lay myself down

Right?

Till in the worst

I’ll free myself on everything, I can control

I don’t have to lay my life down

I don’t have to lay myself down

Right?

Tearing the rules…

I’ll free myself on everything, nobody can’t control…

I don’t have to end my life down

I don’t have to end myself down

Right?

Till in the worst

I’ll free myself on everything, I can control

I don’t have to end my life down

I don’t have to end myself down

Right?

Tearing the rules…

I’ll free myself on everything, nobody can’t control…

Nobody can’t control…

Nobody can’t control…

Hello... jangan lupa coment ya! Gumawo...

